SEE AVAILABILITIES

AN AUTHENTIC CHALET

LADAKH CHALET: COMFORT SKI-IN SKI-OUT

NEW AT LES SAISIES Prestigious chalet with 239m² for 12 people in the center of Les Saisies in Savoie. Departure alpine skiing and cross-country skiing 50 meters from the chalet. 4 double bedrooms, 1 dormitory, 5 bathrooms. Large living room, modern & authentic, with a panoramic view at south on the Beaufortain. Beautiful terrace & garage. Option 18 people with our second chalet (6 places) next door: Le Grenier du Tovet

5 INDEPENDENT BEDROOMS

Discover the 5 comfortable bedrooms of Chalet Ladakh. Each room has its own bathroom.

Tso Kar bedroom

Bedroom for 2 people with bathroom and toilet

Himalaya bedroom

Bedroom for 2 people with bathroom and toilet

Kashmir bedroom

Bedroom for 2 people with bathroom and toilet

Leh bedroom

Bedroom 2 people under framework with bathroom

Yak bedroom

Dormitory of 4 persons with bathroom

LES SAISIES & HIS ACTIVITIES

With its 1650m altitude and its micro climate, Les Saisies enjoy a very beautiful snow. The alpine ski area, with its 192km of ski runs, is suitable for children and adults. The 170km of cross-country ski trail also allows you to discover the station with a beautiful view of Mont Blanc. The aquasports center, the mountain bike trails, the giant toboggan, the friendly village and the ubiquitous nature make Les Saisies, a station to which one attaches.

LADAKH CHALET: A UNIQUE PLACE

Chalet Ladakh is located in the heart of the ski station Les Saisies and 50 meters from the alpine skiing and cross-country skiing. You can enjoy a panoramic view at 1610 meters altitude on the Beaufortain mountains.

WHO ARE WE?

My husband is a ski instructor and native of Les Saisies. A large part of his family resides there as monitors, restaurateurs or merchants. We are now a little further for work but we remain very attached hence the creation of this cottage. My parents-in-law who are great, will welcome you warmly to the Chalet. A real FAMILY work! N.B: Why the name Chalet Ladakh? My husband and I lived in India. Ladakh is a region in the North, located in the heart of the Himalaya. We loved this place both humanly and sportingly (several climbs over 5400 meters).

Want to enjoy the mountain at Chalet Ladakh?

VOIR LES DISPONIBILITES

UN CHALET AUTHENTIQUE

CHALET LADAKH : CONFORT SKI AUX PIEDS

NOUVEAU AUX SAISIES Chalet de prestige avec 239m² pour 12 personnes au centre des Saisies en Savoie. Départ ski alpin et ski de fond à 50 mètres du chalet. 4 chambres doubles, 1 dortoir, 5 salles de bain. Grande pièce à vivre, moderne & authentique, avec une vue panoramique plein sud sur le Beaufortain. Belle terrasse & garage. Option 18 personnes avec notre deuxième chalet (6 places) juste à côté : Le Grenier du Tovet

5 CHAMBRES INDÉPENDANTES

Découvrez les 5 chambres confortables du Chalet Ladakh. Chaque chambre a sa propre salle de bain.

Chambre Tso Kar

Chambre de 2 personnes avec salle de bain et toilette

Chambre Himalaya

Chambre de 2 personnes avec salle de bain et toilette

Chambre Cachemire

Chambre de 2 personnes avec salle de bain et toilette

Chambre Leh

Chambre 2 personnes sous charpente avec salle de bain

Chambre Yak

Chambre de 4 personnes avec salle de bain

LES SAISIES & SES ACTIVITÉS

Grâce à ses 1650m d'altitude et à son micro climat, Les Saisies bénéficient d'un très bel enneigement. Le domaine de ski alpin, avec ses 192km de piste, est adapté aux enfants et aux grands. Les 170km de piste de ski de fond permettent aussi de découvrir la station avec une belle vue sur le Mont Blanc. Le centre aquasportif, les pistes de VTT, la luge géante, le village convivial et une nature omniprésente font des Saisies, une station à laquelle on s'attache.

CHALET LADAKH : UN LIEU UNIQUE

Le Chalet Ladakh se situe au coeur de la station Les Saisies et à 50 mètres des pistes de ski alpin et ski de fond. Vous pourrez profiter d'une vue panoramique à 1610 mètres d'altitude sur les montagnes du Beaufortain.

QUI SOMMES NOUS?

Mon mari est moniteur de ski et natif des Saisies. Une grande partie de sa famille y réside en tant que moniteurs, restaurateurs ou commerçants. Nous sommes maintenant un peu plus loin pour le travail mais on y reste très attaché d’où la création de ce chalet. Mes beaux-parents qui sont géniaux, vous accueilleront chaleureusement au Chalet. Un vrai travail de FAMILLE ! N.B : pourquoi le nom Chalet Ladakh? Mon mari et moi avons vécu en Inde. Le Ladakh est une région dans le Nord, qui se situe au coeur de l'Himalaya. Nous avons adoré cet endroit aussi bien humainement que sportivement (plusieurs ascensions à plus de 5400 mètres).

Envie de profiter de la montagne au Chalet Ladakh?